Archiving a project
Projects can be archived by selecting the “Archived” checkbox inside the project editing view.
In order to archive a project, you need to go to the “Projects” page, select the according item in the list and click “Edit”. In the edit screen, select the “Archived” checkbox and save the project. It will now be moved to the archived projects list.
This action is available only if you are able to edit a project, either if it is assigned to you as a project manager or you are a workspace administrator.